SCC announces President’s List

-A A +A
By Special to The Sun


St. Catharine College recently announced the list of students who have achieved extraordinary academic success for the fall 2012 semester.

The President’s List includes all students who completed 12 college-level credit hours and maintained a perfect 4.0 grade point average.
The following students from Washington County were recognized for their academic achievement: Elizabeth Alcorn, David Haydon, Sarah Haydon, Katie Jerome, Amber Medley, Shelley Medley, Kristy Newton, Samantha Seger, Jacob Settles, Kaitlyn Smith, Jaclyn Spaulding, Olivia Thompson and Laura Turner of Springfield; Jennarae Niece and Kayla Garrett of Willisburg; Kristy Devine of Chaplin.